Posted by: jonahlr | August 28, 2009

100 Hits!

After starting this blog just one week ago, I am very pleased to announce that we have reached 100 hits. It really is wonderful news, and my thanks goes to you, the readers, who have been kind enough to take time out your busy schedules to check the blog out. Thank you!

But as of yet, there have been no comments, which is unfortunate. So, I just wanted to remind everyone that you are more than welcome to comment or ask questions right here on the blog. I will do my best to respond promptly to any comments or questions. Thanks!

I would also like to call your attention to the new feature called “How You Can Help.” If you click on it, I’ve listed multiple ways in which you can help make Norman Siegel our next Public Advocate. Anything you can do is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Categories

